Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Stahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Stahl

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miranda Jordan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team have been great since we first started doing business with them. Really down to earth people and easy to talk to about our insurance needs. It gives us peace of mind knowing that her office is right down the road if we need them. Thanks guys!"

Tristin Martin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very easy to talk to, always has the answers and if they dont they find out and get back to me at a very reasonable timing. Great people."

B P

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are the best. I don't know what I would do without them."

Wendy Christine

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team always have provided me and my insurance needs with 1st class customer service. Transitioning from a renter to a homeowner was seamless because of the service I received from Lindsay and her team at State Farm.. thank you!"

Britney Cook

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are very quick to respond, and make necessary changes to our insurance. Everyone is nice and all of the work is done in a timely manor. It’s nice to speak with the same person every time. Such a personalized expression and I highly recommend them."

Jamie Herbst

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are always helpful and make dealing with insurance easy and understandable."

Andrew Murray

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay And all of the staff at Stahl State Farm are amazing. Their prices are very reasonable and their customer service is outstanding. I have multiple products insured through Lindsay and her team. They even assisted me with a Delaware policy I had when my agent there was unresponsive. You will not get better service or value with any other agency! I highly recommend Stahl State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"

Michelle Spade

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and always answer ur questions u have. Very prompt and curtious."

Logan Herbst

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent around"

Chester Bookwalter

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent at state farm ins in Richfield pa was excellent"

Sherry Oswald

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My friend was my State Farm agent, and she passed away. I requested to have my business moved to Lindsay Stahl. We worked together at PNC, and she was tops there. No surprise, when I asked her how to transfer, she gave me clear easy quick instructions. After the policies transferred, she reviewed each detail of the policies and made sensible recommendations all while remembering my personal situations from years back. Oh yes, and saved me money. I was completely impressed, but again, no surprise because she was always a rock star in the financial business. I feel happy, comfortable and confident. Thanks Lindsay!"

JL Napp

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"As many of the other reviews state, the staff are great, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile so much so as to treat you like family! Keep up the great work!"

Cheyenne Messimer

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office! They are so kind and truly care about your needs. They even talk to you about your future needs before you have thought about them yourself. They truly help solve the customers pain before they feel it!!"

Jayme Hile

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just got home from meeting with Lindsay. Lindsay took over the Richfield office, where we have been customers for fifteen years, give or take. She is a breath of fresh air and willing to take the time to get you the discounts you deserve! And, Tanner the office furbaby is the sweetest pup that makes a visit to the office an added bonus!"

Lydia Speece

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service. Elizabeth was wonderful to work with & the office dog is a added bonus to going to the office."

Sandra Mathews

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has an easy going, easy to talk with personality! Stop by her office to meet her office dog Tanner!"

Janelle Risser

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsay brings a freshness to this office while continuing the traditions that State Farm was established on. She will go the extra mile for whatever it is that you need!"

Jenn Smith

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Great service! Great girls—especially Liz! Thanks for all you do!"

Melissa Rowe

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great. They have always taken care of our family. Lindsay and the girls are always so helpful and nice. They go out of their way to help us and answer any questions we have."

S N

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is very knowledgeable regarding the insurance industry. Her staff is very cooperative and helpful in finding the best of what anyone needs. Go and meet Tanner, the office dog, he is worth the trip!"

Tyler Whitmoyer

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patti was awesome she helped me get an auto insurance quote"

Patti Arbogast

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"All the workers are down to earth and such a relaxed place!"

Elizabeth Brubaker

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is a down to Earth, caring, and knowledgeable agent. I appreciate the fact that she makes times for a conversation with everyone. And Tanner the office dog is the sweetest! Thank you, Lindsay!"