Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Seaman

Heather Seaman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Seaman
"This State Farm team is amazing! They have walked us through a variety of events over the years - some major, some minor but always with care and efficiency! I always tell people they should use State Farm!"
Profile photo of RAY BAILOR

RAY BAILOR

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAY BAILOR
"Efficient, painless service. Great agent."
Profile photo of Kathy Lewis

Kathy Lewis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Lewis
"Great experience. Lovely people to talk to"
Profile photo of Branson pyle

Branson pyle

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branson pyle
"Lindsay made the process of switching over all our insurances to State Farm easy. She is very knowledgeable about the products and policies and was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Alison Grimm

Alison Grimm

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Grimm
"Cool"
Profile photo of Miranda Jordan

Miranda Jordan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Jordan
"Lindsay and her team have been great since we first started doing business with them. Really down to earth people and easy to talk to about our insurance needs. It gives us peace of mind knowing that her office is right down the road if we need them. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Tristin Martin

Tristin Martin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Martin
"Always very easy to talk to, always has the answers and if they dont they find out and get back to me at a very reasonable timing. Great people."
Profile photo of B P

B P

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Lindsay and her team are the best. I don't know what I would do without them."
Profile photo of Wendy Christine

Wendy Christine

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Christine
"Lindsay and her team always have provided me and my insurance needs with 1st class customer service. Transitioning from a renter to a homeowner was seamless because of the service I received from Lindsay and her team at State Farm.. thank you!"
Profile photo of Britney Cook

Britney Cook

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Cook
"Lindsay and her team are very quick to respond, and make necessary changes to our insurance. Everyone is nice and all of the work is done in a timely manor. It’s nice to speak with the same person every time. Such a personalized expression and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jamie Herbst

Jamie Herbst

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Herbst
"Lindsay and her team are always helpful and make dealing with insurance easy and understandable."
Profile photo of Andrew Murray

Andrew Murray

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Murray
"Lindsay And all of the staff at Stahl State Farm are amazing. Their prices are very reasonable and their customer service is outstanding. I have multiple products insured through Lindsay and her team. They even assisted me with a Delaware policy I had when my agent there was unresponsive. You will not get better service or value with any other agency! I highly recommend Stahl State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Spade

Michelle Spade

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Spade
"Very nice people and always answer ur questions u have. Very prompt and curtious."
Profile photo of Logan Herbst

Logan Herbst

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Herbst
"Best agent around"
Profile photo of Chester Bookwalter

Chester Bookwalter

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Bookwalter
"Agent at state farm ins in Richfield pa was excellent"
Profile photo of Sherry Oswald

Sherry Oswald

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Oswald
"My friend was my State Farm agent, and she passed away. I requested to have my business moved to Lindsay Stahl. We worked together at PNC, and she was tops there. No surprise, when I asked her how to transfer, she gave me clear easy quick instructions. After the policies transferred, she reviewed each detail of the policies and made sensible recommendations all while remembering my personal situations from years back. Oh yes, and saved me money. I was completely impressed, but again, no surprise because she was always a rock star in the financial business. I feel happy, comfortable and confident. Thanks Lindsay!"
Profile photo of JL Napp

JL Napp

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JL Napp
"As many of the other reviews state, the staff are great, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile so much so as to treat you like family! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Messimer

Cheyenne Messimer

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Messimer
"I highly recommend this office! They are so kind and truly care about your needs. They even talk to you about your future needs before you have thought about them yourself. They truly help solve the customers pain before they feel it!!"
Profile photo of Jayme Hile

Jayme Hile

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Hile
"Just got home from meeting with Lindsay. Lindsay took over the Richfield office, where we have been customers for fifteen years, give or take. She is a breath of fresh air and willing to take the time to get you the discounts you deserve! And, Tanner the office furbaby is the sweetest pup that makes a visit to the office an added bonus!"
Profile photo of Lydia Speece

Lydia Speece

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Speece
"Good service. Elizabeth was wonderful to work with & the office dog is a added bonus to going to the office."
Profile photo of Jenn Smith

Jenn Smith

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Smith
"Great office! Great service! Great girls—especially Liz! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rowe

Melissa Rowe

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rowe
"This State Farm office is great. They have always taken care of our family. Lindsay and the girls are always so helpful and nice. They go out of their way to help us and answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of S N

S N

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by S N
"Lindsay is very knowledgeable regarding the insurance industry. Her staff is very cooperative and helpful in finding the best of what anyone needs. Go and meet Tanner, the office dog, he is worth the trip!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mathews

Sandra Mathews

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mathews
"Lindsay has an easy going, easy to talk with personality! Stop by her office to meet her office dog Tanner!"
Profile photo of Tyler Whitmoyer

Tyler Whitmoyer

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Whitmoyer
"Patti was awesome she helped me get an auto insurance quote"